

Executive Committee Agenda

The Executive Committee manages the affairs of Our Path Home.

Monday, January 13, 2020 | 9:30 – 11:00 am Boise City Hall, River Room

VOTING MEMBERS

AnaMarie Guiles
Anna Johnson-Whitehead
Bea Black
Brady Ellis
Chris Saunders

NON-VOTING MEMBERS Maureen Brewer

Alissa Parrish

Deanna Watson

Diana Lachiondo

Linda Rodenbach

Kendra Lutes

Mary Nagel

Richard Morgan Wyatt Schroeder Stephanie Day Denise Carter Dalynn Kuster

Sara Busick

WELCOME

Outreach plan

STANDING ITEMS

- Approve minutes of previous meeting
- Standing Committee updates Chairs
 - o PDC (CEFH) Wyatt
 - o DPC Alissa
 - o CE Kendra
- NPAC and VPAC Maureen
- Shelter report VACANT
- Homeless Coalition Mary

OLD BUSINESS

• Shelter rep nomination

NEW BUSINESS

- Prevention work group & 1st time homelessness update
- Street outreach update
- Governance Charter, Written Standards annual review

Executive Committee Member Agencies: Ada County, Boise City/Ada County Housing Authorities, Boise School District, CATCH, City of Boise, El Ada Community Action Partnership, Idaho Housing and Finance Association, Institute for Community Alliances, Interfaith Sanctuary, Terry Reilly Health Services, The Pacific Companies, Veteran's Affairs, Women's and Children's Alliance.



Together, we can end homelessness in Ada County.

NEXT MEETING February 10, 2020

Executive Committee Member Agencies: Ada County, Boise City/Ada County Housing Authorities, Boise School District, CATCH, City of Boise, El Ada Community Action Partnership, Idaho Housing and Finance Association, Institute for Community Alliances, Interfaith Sanctuary, Terry Reilly Health Services, The Pacific Companies, Veteran's Affairs, Women's and Children's Alliance.