Development Impact Fee Advisory Committee

The Development Impact Fee Advisory Committee is an advisory committee made up of residents created to provide recommendations associated with impact fees to Boise’s Mayor and the Boise City Council. Impact fees are charges associated with the impact new development has on the City of Boise’s regional and local parks, fire response system and policing system. The advisory committee reviews the capital improvement plan and provides input on how public infrastructure can service new development as Boise grows.

Committee Meeting Information

Meetings are held in a hybrid format allowing both virtual and in-person attendance.


Second Wednesday of every month at 12 p.m.


Boise Depot, 2603 W Eastover Terrace, Boise, ID 83706
Depot Meeting Station


About the Committee Members

The Development Impact Fee Advisory Committee has seven members who serve four-year terms. Committee members can serve an unlimited number of terms.

  • David Yorgason, President
    Appointed March 2021
  • Corbin Harp, Vice President
    Appointed January 2019
  • Michael Ellis
    Appointed January 2022
  • Colleen Fellows
    Appointed May 2019
  • Jill Giese
    Appointed March 2021
  • Tony Pori
    Appointed May 2019

Message Sent Successfully!

Message Failed To Send.

Send a Message to City of Boise

Please fill out the form and a representative from the City of Boise will be in touch with you.